Congressional Committees
Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees > Energy and Commerce Committee
Energy Committee
Address: 2125 Rayburn House Office Building
Phone: (202) 225-2927   Fax: (202) 225-1919
Bobby Rush Rep.
Bobby Rush (DEM-IL-1st)
Ranking Member
Fred Upton Rep.
Fred Upton (REP-MI-6th)
Republicans (12)
Rep. Bob Latta (REP-OH-5th)
Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers (REP-WA-5th)
Rep. Pete Olson (REP-TX-22nd)
Rep. David McKinley (REP-WV-1st)
Rep. Adam Kinzinger (REP-IL-16th)
Rep. Morgan Griffith (REP-VA-9th)
Rep. Bill Johnson (REP-OH-6th)
Rep. Larry Bucshon (REP-IN-8th)
Rep. Bill Flores (REP-TX-17th)
Rep. Richard Hudson (REP-NC-8th)
Rep. Tim Walberg (REP-MI-7th)
Rep. Jeff Duncan (REP-SC-3rd)
Democrats (17)
Rep. Scott Peters (DEM-CA-52nd)
Rep. Mike Doyle (DEM-PA-18th)
Rep. John Sarbanes (DEM-MD-3rd)
Rep. Jerry McNerney (DEM-CA-9th)
Rep. Paul Tonko (DEM-NY-20th)
Rep. Dave Loebsack (DEM-IA-2nd)
Rep. G.K. Butterfield (DEM-NC-1st)
Rep. Peter Welch (DEM-VT-At-Large)
Rep. Kurt Schrader (DEM-OR-5th)
Rep. Joseph Kennedy (DEM-MA-4th)
Rep. Marc Veasey (DEM-TX-33rd)
Rep. Ann Kuster (DEM-NH-2nd)
Rep. Robin Kelly (DEM-IL-2nd)
Rep. Nanette Barragan (DEM-CA-44th)
Rep. A.Donald McEachin (DEM-VA-4th)
Rep. Tom O'Halleran (DEM-AZ-1st)
Rep. Lisa Blunt Rochester (DEM-DE-At-Large)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019

Stay informed! Sign up for email updates: 

To view a list of our partners, click here.