Congressional Committees
Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees > Energy and Commerce Committee
Oversight and Investigations Committee
Address: 2125 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2927   Fax: (202) 225-1919
Diana DeGette Rep.
Diana DeGette (DEM-CO-1st)
Ranking Member
Brett Guthrie Rep.
Brett Guthrie (REP-KY-2nd)
Republicans (6)
Rep. Michael Burgess (REP-TX-26th)
Rep. David McKinley (REP-WV-1st)
Rep. Morgan Griffith (REP-VA-9th)
Rep. Susan Brooks (REP-IN-5th)
Rep. Markwayne Mullin (REP-OK-2nd)
Rep. Jeff Duncan (REP-SC-3rd)
Democrats (9)
Rep. Jan Schakowsky (DEM-IL-9th)
Rep. Joseph Kennedy (DEM-MA-4th)
Rep. Raul Ruiz (DEM-CA-36th)
Rep. Ann Kuster (DEM-NH-2nd)
Rep. Kathy Castor (DEM-FL-14th)
Rep. John Sarbanes (DEM-MD-3rd)
Rep. Paul Tonko (DEM-NY-20th)
Rep. Yvette Clarke (DEM-NY-9th)
Rep. Scott Peters (DEM-CA-52nd)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019

Stay informed! Sign up for email updates: 

To view a list of our partners, click here.