Congressional Committees
Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees > Energy and Commerce Committee
Consumer Protection and Commerce Committee
Address: 2125 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2927   Fax: (202) 225-1919
Show Jurisdiction Schedule Of Hearings
Jan Schakowsky Rep.
Jan Schakowsky (DEM-IL-9th)
Ranking Member
Cathy McMorris Rodgers Rep.
Cathy McMorris Rodgers (REP-WA-5th)
Republicans (8)
Rep. Fred Upton (REP-MI-6th)
Rep. Michael Burgess (REP-TX-26th)
Rep. Bob Latta (REP-OH-5th)
Rep. Brett Guthrie (REP-KY-2nd)
Rep. Larry Bucshon (REP-IN-8th)
Rep. Richard Hudson (REP-NC-8th)
Rep. Earl Carter (REP-GA-1st)
Rep. Greg Gianforte (REP-MT-At-Large)
Democrats (12)
Rep. Kathy Castor (DEM-FL-14th)
Rep. Marc Veasey (DEM-TX-33rd)
Rep. Robin Kelly (DEM-IL-2nd)
Rep. Tom O'Halleran (DEM-AZ-1st)
Rep. Ben Lujan (DEM-NM-3rd)
Rep. Tony Cardenas (DEM-CA-29th)
Rep. Lisa Blunt Rochester (DEM-DE-At-Large)
Rep. Darren Soto (DEM-FL-9th)
Rep. Bobby Rush (DEM-IL-1st)
Rep. Doris Matsui (DEM-CA-6th)
Rep. Jerry McNerney (DEM-CA-9th)
Rep. Debbie Dingell (DEM-MI-12th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019

Stay informed! Sign up for email updates: 

To view a list of our partners, click here.