Congressional Committees
Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees > Judiciary Committee
Antitrust, Competition Policy and Consumer Rights Committee
Address: 224 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-5225   Fax: (202) 224-9102
Show Jurisdiction Schedule Of Hearings
Mike Lee Sen.
Mike Lee (REP-UT)
Ranking Member
Amy Klobuchar Sen.
Amy Klobuchar (DEM-MN)
Republicans (4)
Sen. Charles Grassley (REP-IA)
Sen. Josh Hawley (REP-MO)
Sen. Michael Crapo (REP-ID)
Sen. Marsha Blackburn (REP-TN)
Democrats (3)
Sen. Patrick Leahy (DEM-VT)
Sen. Richard Blumenthal (DEM-CT)
Sen. Cory Booker (DEM-NJ)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019

Stay informed! Sign up for email updates: 

To view a list of our partners, click here.