Congressional Committees
Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees > Judiciary Committee
Oversight, Agency Action, Federal Rights and Federal Courts Committee
Address: 224 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-5225   Fax: (202) 224-9102
Ben Sasse Sen.
Ben Sasse (REP-NE)
Ranking Member
Richard Blumenthal Sen.
Richard Blumenthal (DEM-CT)
Republicans (5)
Sen. Charles Grassley (REP-IA)
Sen. Thom Tillis (REP-NC)
Sen. Joni Ernst (REP-IA)
Sen. Michael Crapo (REP-ID)
Sen. John Kennedy (REP-LA)
Democrats (4)
Sen. Patrick Leahy (DEM-VT)
Sen. Sheldon Whitehouse (DEM-RI)
Sen. Amy Klobuchar (DEM-MN)
Sen. Mazie Hirono (DEM-HI)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019

Stay informed! Sign up for email updates: 

To view a list of our partners, click here.